HCQUs

Central PA

Northeastern PA

South Central PA

Southwestern PA

Western PA

Southeastern PA

Eastern PA

Northwestern PA

Geisinger Health System
100 North Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822-2412
Phone: (570) 271-7240
Fax: (570) 271-5935

https://www.geisinger.org/patient-care/for-professionals/professional-resources/about-healthcare-quality-unit

Director
Cheryl Callahan
clcallahan@geisinger.edu

Lead
Anne Kalinoski
anne.kalinoski@norrycopa.net
Phone: 570-495-2004

Counties
Blair, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Huntingdon,
Juniata, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour,
Northumberland, Schuylkill Snyder, Union

KEPRO
8981 Norwin Avenue, Suite 201
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
Office Phone: (724) 864-0715
Fax: 1- 844-747-9591

Director
Kevin McElligott
kmcelligott@apshealthcare.com/

Lead
Dr. Dirk Matson, Administrator
matsond@westmoreland.swsix.com
Phone: 724-830-3617

Counties
Allegheny, Bedford, Cambria,
Fayette, Greene, Somerset,
Washington, Westmoreland

Milestone HCQU West
1771 North Main Street Ext.
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 283-09900
Fax: (724)283-1012

www.milestonepa.org

Director
Natalie Symons
nsymons@hcqu.org

Lead
Amy Badger-Witenski
abadger@co.butler.pa.us
Phone: 724-284-51140

Counties
Armstrong, Beaver, Butler,
Clarion, Crawford, Indiana,
Lawrence, Mercer, Venango

The Advocacy Alliance
846 Jefferson Avenue
P.O. Box 1368
Scranton, PA 18501
Phone: (570) 558-3206
Cell: (570) 840-9743
Fax: (570) 558-3209

www.nepa-hcqu.org

Director
Sharon Falzone
sf@theadvocacyalliance.org

Lead
Maryann Colbert
colbertm@lsbhidei.org
Phone: 570-346-5741

Counties
Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Sullivan,
Susquehanna, Tioga, Wayne, Wyoming

The Advocacy Alliance
1512 East Caracas Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: (717) 835-2281
Fax: (717) 835-2299

www.southcentralpa-hcqu.org

Director
Katie Freeman
kf1@theadvocacyalliance.org

Lead
Mark Evans
mevans@ccpa.net
Phone: 717-240-6325

Counties
Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin,
Franklin, Fulton Lancaster, Lebanon,
Perry, York

Philadelphia Coordinated
Health Care (PCHC)

1601 Market Street, 5th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 546-0300
Fax: (215) 790-4976

www.pchc.org

Director
Melissa DiSipio
mdisipio@pmhcc.org

Lead
Wanda Saab
wanda.saab@phila.gov
Phone: 215-685-5400

Counties
Bucks, Chester, Delaware,
Montgomery, Philadelphia

Milestone HCQU Northwest
Roseland Building
247 Hospital Drive
North Warren, PA 16365
Phone: (814) 728-9400
Cell: (814) 688-4246
Fax: (814) 728-8887

www.northwesthc.org

Director
Darryl Bergstrom
dbergstrom@milestonepa.org

Lead
Susan Hartzfeld
shartzfeld@ccc-j.com
Phone: 814-371-5100

Counties
Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Erie, Forest,
Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Warren

The Advocacy Alliance
744 North 19th Street
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 435-2700
Fax: (610) 435-9398

www.easternpa-hcqu.org

Director

Healther Coleman
hs@theadvocacyalliance.org

Lead
Tina Clymer
TClymer@cmpmhds.org
Phone: 570-420-1900

Counties
Berks, Carbon, Lehigh,
Monroe, Northampton, Pike

Health Care Quality Units (HCQUs), such as PCHC, work to support and improve the health information and knowledge for the Intellectual Disability (ID) Community Service System by building capacity and competency within the physical and behavioral health care systems as well as the stakeholders of the ID system.

View the ONLINE COURSE CATALOG from HCQUs across the state. The following is a list of current HCQUs in Pennsylvania:

PA Health Care Quality Units (HCQUs)



Please note that the use of the term “Mental Retardation” on any part of this website is done so only because of direct titles from the time period that the literature was written. The SE Pennsylvania End of Life Work Group uses and promotes the use of the term “Intellectual Disability” in all our work.